Current Board Members

The Barnesville Area Community Fund Advisory Board is made of up a variety of people from around the Barnesville area. Each individual serves on the board for a period of years. The board meets monthly to discuss current projects and future goals. Current board members Are:

Dionne Merkens, Chairman

Craig Samuelson, Vice-Chairman

Pastor Kevin Skaret, Secretary

Jamie Bucholz, Treasurer

Maggie Foster, representing BEST Scholarships

Ryan Tonsfeldt, representing the Revolving Loan Fund and School Foundation

Pastor Kevin Skaret, representing the Humanitarian Fund

Karen Lauer, part-time staff assistance

Theresa Halverson

Marla Field

Dave Gross

Aaron Christenson

©2020 Barnesville Area Community Fund